207 Tompkins Street Syracuse, NY 13204

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Divin...

2

Sunday Divine...

3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday Divin...

9

Sunday Divine...

10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday Divin...

16

Sunday Divine...

17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Divin...

23

Sunday Divine...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Divin...

30

Sunday Divine...

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.