207 Tompkins Street Syracuse, NY 13204

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Divin...

3

Sunday Divine...

4
5
6
7
8
9

Saturday Divin...

10

Sunday Divine...

11
12
13
14
15
16

Saturday Divin...

17

Sunday Divine...

18
19
20
21
22
23

Saturday Divin...

24

Sunday Divine...

25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday Divin...

31

Sunday Divine...

      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Saturday Divine Liturgy - English

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    English Divine Liturgy

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Sunday Divine Liturgy - Ukrainian

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom.